Bye Bye…

_IMG_0628_blog _IMG_0642_blog_reisa_IMG_0644_blog _IMG_0643_blog_IMG_0655_blog _IMG_0653_blog_IMG_0650_blog  _IMG_0657_blog_IMG_0658_blog _IMG_0652_blog

MRT2015
VSO lift to Nairobi
Nelson is the famous driver of VSO. I really like him. He joins us during the exchange visit. And he drives me back to Nairobi with my piki piki, motorcycle, on the back of the car. I am so grateful, that they give me a lift with all my stuff, my final day in Nanyuki. We have fun along the way back to Nairobi. Bye motorcylce, it was great driving you through the beautiful Maasai sceneries, along the giraffes, zebras, acacia trees, these were one of my happiest moments!
 

Geef een reactie

